Club Officers

Chairman: Ian Wright
Mobile: 07842 141058 Email:

Secretary, Youth secretary and Treasurer : Rhian Culley
Mobile: 07923 369859. Email:

1st team Men’s Captain: Paul McCallum

1st team Ladies Captain: Gwenno Evans

Sponsorship and Equity officer: Keith Proudlove
Mobile: 07789 923305 Email:

Welfare officer: Katie Davies

Umpire secretary: Keith Proudlove , Katie Roberts

Young Ambassador Mentor, Social secretary: Harri Evans

Flyerz co-ordinator: Harri Evans